FAQ

Please read before using YES24 service for easier access to necessary information.

Enter your information on the Join Membership page. A verification e-mail will be sent to the e-mail address you provided. You have one week to complete the verification process. Your membership request will be accepted after you complete the verification process.

Select Withdrawal Membership on My page. Enter the reason for your withdrawal and your password for verification. Your membership information will not be restored when you rejoin after withdrawing membership.

All personal information will be deleted when you withdraw your membership. You must complete the purchase of all orders prior to requesting withdrawal. Please note that you are responsible for any disadvantages that may result from canceling your order.

Information subject to deletion: personal information, account history (YES points), purchase history, and all other relevant information